Halloween Treats 2023

With less than a month to Halloween I decided I wanted to do a promotion shoot with a little bit of everything my home bakery offers. It was such a challenge but worth every minute.

🍪 Chocolate Chip Cookies 😱
These chocolate chip cookies have a flavor that is absolutely to die for! With hand crafted faces carved from baker’s chocolate, these cookies are sweet and buttery and just a tad bit salty giving them a wonderfully balanced flavor.

🍎 Candy Apple Cookies 🍬
Warm and delicious apple cookies topped with a reduced caramel sauce and served on a stick. Made with granny Smith apples for that tart apple flavor you know and love.

🎃 Pumpkin Snickerdoodle 🎃
Made with my home mixed pumpkin spice and pumpkin puree, these Snickerdoodles have a soft and pillowy texture.

👻 Sugar Cookie Ghosts and Skulls 💀

🎃 Pumpkin Pie Cupcake: A pumpkin spice flavor cupcake topped with pumpkin puree buttercream and filled with a sugary pumpkin compote

🍬 The Candy Corn cupcake is a vanilla and marshmallow flavored cupcake and frosting. The frosting tastes exactly like biting into a candy corn.

🗡️ “Bloody” Red Velvet cupcake is our classic red velvet cake with cream cheese frosting, topped with an edible sugar glass and bloody simple syrup

Regardless of how much energy this took I honestly cant wait to do more of it! Working with a theme allowed me to be creative and focus that energy into something fun. I still don’t know where my culinary adventure will take me but I want themed events to be a part of it for sure!


Leave a comment